Network » Focal Points

AFGHANISTAN: EASYFRESH AFGHANISTAN

ALBANIA: EASYFRESH ALBANIA

ALGERIA: EASYFRESH ALGERIA

ANDORRA: EASYFRESH ANDORRA

ANGOLA: EASYFRESH ANGOLA

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA: EASYFRESH ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

ARGENTINA: EASYFRESH ARGENTINA

open map

EASYFRESH ARGENTINA
Email: sales.argentina@easyfresh-logistics.com

ARMENIA: EASYFRESH ARMENIA

ARUBA: EASYFRESH ARUBA

AUSTRALIA: EASYFRESH AUSTRALIA

AUSTRIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Phone:+386 5 66 38900
Fax:+386 5 66 38908
sales.austria@easyfresh-logistics.com

AZERBAIJAN: EASYFRESH AZERBAIJAN

BAHRAIN: EASYFRESH BAHRAIN

BANGLADESH: EASYFRESH BANGLADESH

BARBADOS: EASYFRESH BARBADOS

BELARUS: EASYFRESH BELARUS

BELGIUM: EASYFRESH/ FRIGO BREDA

open map

Hazeldonk 6284, 4836 Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Rainier Wolsleger
Commercial Director
Mobile Phone:+ 31 (0) 644 375 323
Email: Rainier.Wolsleger@frigobreda.com

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

Warehouse
Email: frigobreda.warehouse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Warehouse
Email: frigobreda.warehouse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Finance
Email: frigobreda.financials@easyfresh-logistics.com

BELIZE: EASYFRESH BELIZE

BENIN: EASYFRESH BENIN

BHUTAN: EASYFRESH BHUTAN

BOLIVIA: EASYFRESH BOLIVIA

BOSNIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Phone:386 5 66 38908

BOTSWANA: EASYFRESH BOTSWANA

BRAZIL: EASYFRESH BRAZIL

BRUNEI: EASYFRESH BRUNEI

BULGARIA: EASYFRESH BULGARIA

BURKINA FASO: EASYFRESH BURKINA FASO

BURUNDI: EASYFRESH BURUNDI

CABO VERDE: EASYFRESH CABO VERDE

CAMBODIA: EASYFRESH CAMBODIA

CAMEROON: EASYFRESH CAMEROON

CANADA: EASYFRESH CANADA

CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC: EASYFRESH CAR

CHAD: EASYFRESH CHAD

CHILE: EASYFRESH CHILE

CHINA MAINLAND (EXCL SHANGHAI, TIANJIN & BEIJING AREAS): KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

open map

11/F, No. 137, Nanking East Road Section 2,Taipei,Taiwan 104
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325

Jack Chu
Easyfresh China Mainland Window/Focal Point
Email: jack.chu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Dr. JP Tseng
Chairman
Email: jp.tseng@easyfresh-logistics.com

Dr. JP Tseng
Chairman
Email: jp.tseng@easyfresh-logistics.com

Lily Shi
Qinqdao Area
Email: lily-shi@tao.kfkingfreight.com

Peter Chen
Xiamen
Email: peter-chen@xmn.kfkingfreight.com

Sam Chiang
Xiamen
Email: sam-chiang@xmn.kfkingfreight.com

CHINA TIANJIN & BEIJING AREAS: TEDA

open map

Office Adress:2nd floor,Quick Test Buildg., 181 Jiyun fifth Avenue,, Tianjin Port Logistics Centre
Phone:+86 22 25600582
Fax:+86 22 25603983

Rachel Lv
Mobile Phone:+86 18622988665

Tiger Hu
Email: tigerhu@tedaif.com

COLOMBIA: EASYFRESH COLOMBIA

COMOROS: EASYFRESH COMOROS

CONGO: EASYFRESH CONGO

COSTA RICA: EASYFRESH COSTA RICA

CROATIA: T.P.G. CROATIA

open map

Mrs Ines Desic / Mr Ivor Kalanj
Direct Phone:+385 51 211 516
Mobile Phone:+385 99 250 98 21
Email: info@steinweg-tpg.hr

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

CUBA: EASYFRESH CUBA

CURACAO: EASYFRESH CURACAO

CYPRUS REP.: LAVAR SHIPPING LTD

open map

109 Omonoias Avenue, Suite 301, Flamingo Building, Limassol 3048, Cyprus
Phone:+35725816600
Fax:+35725818601

Christina Tsanos
Email: christina.tsanos@easyfresh-logistics.com

Rodoula Elpidophorou
Email: rodoula.elpidophorou@easyfresh-logistics.com

Nicoletta Nicolaou
Email: nicoletta.nicolaou@easyfresh-logistics.com

CZECH. REP.: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

DENMARK: EASYFRESH DENMARK

DJIBOUTI: EASYFRESH DJIBOUTI

DOMINICA: EASYFRESH DOMINICA

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC: EASYFRESH DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

DR CONGO: EASYFRESH DR CONGO

EAST TIMOR: EASYFRESH EAST TIMOR

ECUADOR: EASYFRESH ECUADOR

EGYPT: EASYFRESH LOGISTICS (EGYPT) SAE

open map

5, Abu Baker Al Sedik st., from Metwali Al Shaarawy, 3rd floor Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, EGYPT
Phone:+2 02 22696662/3/4
Fax:+2 02 22666935
www.easyfresh-logistics.com

Hazem Abdelrahman
General Manager
Mobile Phone:+201009114995
Email: hazem.abdelrahman@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Ahmed Ashry
Branch Manager
Mobile Phone:+201003884847
Email: ahmed.ashry@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Mai Abdelhamid
Sales Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201000097889
Email: mai.abdelhamid@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Ahmed Helmy
Operation Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201026111952
Email: ahmed.helmy@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Karim El Shalakany
Logistics Manager
Mobile Phone:+201000097881
Email: karim.elshalakany@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Hassan ElKhayat
Operation Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201026111943
Email: hassan.elkhayat@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Tag ElDin Amer
Accounts Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201000091187
Email: tag.ahmed@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

EL SALVADOR: EASYFRESH EL SALVADOR

EQUATORIAL GUINEA: EASYFRESH EQUATORIAL GUINEA

ERITREA: EASYFRESH ERITREA

ESTONIA: EASYFRESH ESTONIA

ETHIOPIA: EASYFRESH ETHIOPIA

FIJI: EASYFRESH FIJI

FINLAND: EASYFRESH FINLAND

FRANCE: EASYFRESH FRANCE

GABON: EASYFRESH GABON

GEORGIA: EASYFRESH GEORGIA

GERMANY: KITZINGER & CO.(GMBH & CO. KG)

open map

Grossmoorring 6 a D-21079, Hamburg, GERMANY
Phone:(040) 733 60 445
Fax:(040) 733 88 16
www.kico-logistics.com

Bjoern Kitzinger
Direct Phone:+49 (40) 733 60 4-20
Email: bj.kitzinger@kico-logistics.com

Heinz-Dieter Haar
Direct Phone:+49 (40) 317 67 73-71
Mobile Phone:+49 (160) 96 21 73 54
Email: d.haar@kico-logistics.com

GHANA: EASYFRESH GHANA

GREECE: ACCESS GREECE

open map

25 Katouni Str & Tsimiski, 546 25 Thessaloniki, Greece
Phone:+30 2310 528 7777
Fax:+30 2310 508 520

Dimitris Daftsios
Manager
Mobile Phone:+306938605359
Email: dimitris.daftsios@easyfresh-logistics.com

Evangelos Gotsis
Operations Manager
Email: evangelos.gotsis@easyfresh-logistics.com

GRENADA: EASYFRESH GRENADA

GUADALOUPE: EASYFRESH GUADALOUPE

GUATEMALA: EASYFRESH GUATEMALA

GUINEA: EASYFRESH GUINEA

GUINEA-BISSAU: EASYFRESH GUINEA-BISSAU

GUYANA: EASYFRESH GUYANA

HAITI: EASYFRESH HAITI

HONDURAS: EASYFRESH HONDURAS

HONG KONG: KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

open map

11/F, No. 137, Nanking East Road Section 2,Taipei,Taiwan 104
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325

HUNGARY: T.P.G HUNGARY

open map

Szent Laszlo ter 20 HU-1102 Budapest
Phone:+36 1 43 31 930
Fax:+36 1 43 31 930

Mr. Kalman Bay
Sales Manager
Mobile Phone:+36 70 770 82 63
Email: agency@tpg-hu.eu

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

ICELAND: EASYFRESH ICELAND

INDIA: EASYFRESH INDIA

INDONESIA: PT. KING FREIGHT INDONESIA

open map

Komplek Rukan Mitra Bahari Jl. Pakin Raya Blok C3A-5, Jakarta Utara 14440 - Indonesia
Phone:+ 62-21- 6629637

Christina Lin
Email: christina-lin@jkt.kfkingfreight.com

IRAN: EASYFRESH IRAN

IRAQ: EASYFRESH IRAQ

IRELAND: EASYFRESH IRELAND LTD

open map

Swords Food Park, Lissenhall, Swords, Co. Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Phone:00353 (0) 1 813 2685

Christiaan Visser
General Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 353 872 193 173
Email: christiaan.visser@easyfresh-ireland.com

Email: planning@easyfresh-ireland.com

David Vase
Custom Dep. Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 353 86 39 83 429
Email: david.vase@easyfresh-ireland.com

ISRAEL: EASYFRESH ISRAEL

ITALY: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

IVORY COAST: EASYFRESH IVORY COAST

JAMAICA: EASYFRESH JAMAICA

JAPAN: EASYFRESH JAPAN

JORDAN: TEHAMA SHIPPING

open map

108, Yajouz St. Jubaiha , SABA trading Center P.O.BOX : 2070, AMMAN 11941 JORDAN
Phone:+962 6 5399944 / 45
Fax:+962 6 5399940

Ayman Diab
Mobile Phone:+962 7 96410375
Email: ayman.diab@easyfresh-logistics.com

Khawla Selawi
Mobile Phone:+962 7 96406476
Email: khawla.selawi@easyfresh-logistics.com

Uri Benaim
Haifa Port Coordination
Mobile Phone:+972546454854
Email: urib@jor-b.com

Basma Alkhaiat
Email: basma.alkhaiat@easyfresh-logistics.com

KAZAKHSTAN: EASYFRESH KAZAKHSTAN

KENIA: EASYFRESH LOGISTICS (EGYPT) SAE

open map

5, Abu Baker Al Sedik st., from Metwali Al Shaarawy, 3rd floor Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, EGYPT
Phone:+2 02 22696662/3/4
Fax:+2 02 22666935
www.easyfresh-logistics.com

KIRIBATI: EASYFRESH KIRIBATI

KOREA: GREAT DRAGON LOGISTICS LTD

open map

8Floor. 96, Chungang-drearo, Chung-ku, Busan, Korea 600-721
Phone:+82 51 465 6724
Fax:+82 51 465 7388

Yong-Jun Nam
Mobile Phone:+82 10 3838 5937
Email: yj@greatdragon.co.kr

KOSOVO: EASYFRESH KOSOVO

KUWAIT: EASYFRESH KUWAIT

KYRGYZSTAN: EASYFRESH KYRGYZSTAN

LAOS: EASYFRESH LAOS

LATVIA: EASYFRESH LATVIA

LEBANON: EASYFRESH LEBANON

LESOTHO: EASYFRESH LESOTHO

LIBERIA: EASYFRESH LIBERIA

LIECHTENSTEIN: EASYFRESH LIECHTENSTEIN

LITHUANIA: EASYFRESH LITHUANIA

LUXEMBOURG: EASYFRESH LUXEMBOURG

LYBIA (TRANSIT VIA TUNISIA): TTR LA TUNISIENNE TRANSPORT ROUTIER

open map

Rue Hamburg Port Area Rades 2040 Tunisia
Phone:+ 216 71449555
Fax:+ 216 71449453

MACEDONIA: EASYFRESH MACEDONIA

MADAGASCAR: EASYFRESH MADAGASCAR

MALAWI: EASYFRESH MALAWI

MALAYSIA: EASYFRESH MALAYSIA

MALDIVES: EASYFRESH MALDIVES

MALI: EASYFRESH MALI

MALTA: EASYFRESH MALTA

MARSHALL ISLANDS: EASYFRESH MARSHALL ISLANDS

MARTINIQUE: EASYFRESH FRANCE

MAURITANIA: EASYFRESH MAURITANIA

MAURITIUS: EASYFRESH MAURITIUS

MEXICO: EASYFRESH MEXICO

MICRONESIA: EASYFRESH MICRONESIA

MOLDOVA: EASYFRESH MOLDOVA

MONACO: EASYFRESH MONACO

MONGOLIA: EASYFRESH MONGOLIA

MONTENEGRO: T.P.G MONTENEGRO

open map

Mr. Srdja Bujic
Direct Phone: +382 30 550 642
Mobile Phone:+382 69 281 370
Email: s.bujic@steinweg-tpg.me

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

MOROCCO: EASYFRESH MOROCCO

MOZAMBIQUE: EASYFRESH MOZAMBIQUE

MYANMAR/BURMA: EASYFRESH MYANMAR/BURMA

NAMIBIA: EASYFRESH NAMIBIA

NAURU: EASYFRESH NAURU

NEPAL: EASYFRESH NEPAL

NETHERLANDS: EASYFRESH/ FRIGO BREDA

open map

Hazeldonk 6284, 4836 Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Rainier Wolsleger
Commercial Director
Mobile Phone:+ 31 (0) 644 375 323
Email: Rainier.Wolsleger@frigobreda.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

Warehouse
Email: frigobreda.warehouse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Finance
Email: frigobreda.financials@easyfresh-logistics.com

NEW ZEALAND: EASYFRESH NEW ZEALAND

NICARAGUA: EASYFRESH NICARAGUA

NIGER: EASYFRESH NIGER

NIGERIA: EASYFRESH NIGERIA

NORTH KOREA: EASYFRESH NORTH KOREA

NORWAY: LT SHIPPING AS

open map

Tordenskiolds gate 7 0160 Oslo Norway
Phone:+47 22823340 / 43
Fax:+47 22823341

Borre Mortensen
Mobile Phone:+47 9245 8700
Email: borre.mortensen@easyfresh-logistics.com

OMAN: EASYFRESH OMAN

PAKISTAN: SEA WORLD (SMC-PVT.) LTD.

open map

7th Floor, Bahria Complex-IV,Main Chaudry Khaliq-uz-Zaman Road,Gizri, Clifton, Karachi-75600
Phone:+92-21-3514-7922

Mujtaba Hussain
Email: mujtaba.hussain@easyfresh-logistics.com

Saim Sohail
Email: saim.sohail@easyfresh-logistics.com

Imtiaz Ahmed
Email: imtiaz.ahmed@easyfresh-logistics.com

PALAU: EASYFRESH PALAU

PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES: EASYFRESH PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES

PANAMA: EASYFRESH PANAMA

PAPUA NEW GUINEA: EASYFRESH PAPUA NEW GUINEA

PARAGUAY: EASYFRESH PARAGUAY

PERU: EASYFRESH PERU

open map

EASYFRESH PERU
Email: sales.peru@easyfresh-logistics.com

PHILIPPINES: EASYFRESH PHILIPPINES

POLAND: SEA LOGISTICS

open map

ul.Slowikowa 13 , 81-198 Suchy Dwor
Phone:+48 58 781 77 77
Fax:+48 58 781 55 55
www.sealog.pl

Tomasz Kubicki
MD
Direct Phone:+48587817777
Mobile Phone:+48691405000
Email: tomasz.kubicki@easyfresh-logistics.com

General Email Easyfresh Poland
Email: poland@easyfresh-logistics.com

Artur Podsiedzik
Direct Phone:+48587817777
Mobile Phone:+48 693 350 410
Email: ap@sealog.pl

PORTUGAL: COMARSA

open map

Rua Goncaves Zarco, 1129-E R/C, Esct.25, 4450-685 Leca da Palmeira, Matosinhos, PORTUGAL
Phone:+351 939 944 593
Fax:+351 22 0164907
comarsaportugal.com

Angelo Neves
Email: an.por@easyfresh-logistics.com

QATAR: EASYFRESH QATAR

ROMANIA: SEAL EXPRESS LOGISTICS

open map

45th Polona Str., 5th floor, District 1 010493 Bucharest, Romania
Phone:+40 (21) 539 01 92/93
Fax:+40 (21) 322 48 15

Silvia Voinea
Commercial Manager
Mobile Phone:+40724.231.018
Email: silvia.voinea@easyfresh-logistics.com

Luminita Vasiliu (Constanta Office)
Sales Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 40 724.231.019
Email: luminita.vasiliu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Sonia Tudoran (Constanta office)
Sales Executive
Mobile Phone:+40 728.456.338
Email: sonia.tudoran@easyfresh-logistics.com

Alina Butaru (Constanta office)
Mobile Phone:+40 735.312.338
Email: alina.butaru@easyfresh-logistics.com

Cristian Gavrila (Constanta office)
Mobile Phone:+ 40 747.174.400
Email: cristian.gavrila@easyfresh-logistics.com

Corina Munteanu (Constanta office)
Email: corina.munteanu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Liliana Corduneanu (Constanta office)
Mobile Phone:+ 40 751.136.998
Email: liliana.corduneanu@easyfresh-logistics.com

RUSSIA: RUSCON, Ltd

open map

14a, Nov. Respubliki str., 353909 Novorossiysk, RUSSIA
Phone:+ 7 (8617) 678000 / ext 2101
Fax:+7 (8617) 678066

Konstantin Kalugin
Mobile Phone:+7 (909) 4471616
Email: commercetop@ruscon.gcs-group.ru

RWANDA: EASYFRESH RWANDA

SAMOA: EASYFRESH SAMOA

SAN MARINO: EASYFRESH SAN MARINO

open map

SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE: EASYFRESH SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE

SAUDI ARABIA: KANOO FREIGHT

open map

P.O.Box 37,Dammam 31411 SAUDI ARABIA
Phone:+966 3 835 5647
Fax:+966 3 835 5715

Email: sales.saudiarabia@easyfresh-logistics.com

SCANDINAVIA: EASYFRESH SCANDINAVIA

SENEGAL: BETA LOGISTICS

open map

5th Floor 39, Avenue Pompidou, BP 23109 ,CP 12500 Dakar, Senegal
Phone:+221338896231
Fax:+221338217904

Adrien Agbo
Mobile Phone:+221766444901
Email: adrien.agbo@easyfresh-logistics.com

SERBIA: T.P.G SERBIA

open map

Mrs. Jelena Stamenkovic
Direct Phone: +381 11 365 00 43
Mobile Phone: +381 64 528 99 86
Email: jelena.stamenkovic@tpg-logistika.rs

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SEYCHELLES: EASYFRESH SEYCHELLES

SIERRA LEONE: EASYFRESH SIERRA LEONE

SINGAPORE: EASYFRESH SINGAPORE

SINT MAARTEN: EASYFRESH SINT MAARTEN

SLOVAKIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

SLOVENIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

Gracijan Necmeskal
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 910
Mobile Phone:386 51 676305
Email: gracijan.necmeskal@easyfresh-logistics.com

Patrik Filistun
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 902
Mobile Phone:386 51 676304
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SOLOMON ISLANDS: EASYFRESH SOLOMON ISLANDS

SOMALIA: EASYFRESH SOMALIA

SOUTH AFRICA: EASYFRESH SOUTH AFRICA

SOUTH KOREA: EASYFRESH SOUTH KOREA

SOUTH SUDAN: EASYFRESH SOUTH SUDAN

SPAIN: EASYFRESH LOGISTICS

open map

C/Doctor Juan Jose Domine,10-22
helpdesk@easyfresh-logistics.com

SRI LANKA: EASYFRESH SRI LANKA

ST.KITTS AND NEVIS: EASYFRESH ST.KITTS AND NEVIS

ST.LUCIA: EASYFRESH ST.LUCIA

ST.VINCENT AND GRENADINES: EASYFRESH ST.VINCENT AND GRENADINES

SUDAN: EASYFRESH SUDAN

SURINAME: EASYFRESH SURINAME

SWAZILAND: EASYFRESH SWAZILAND

SWEDEN: EASYFRESH SWEDEN

SWITZERLAND: TOTAL FREIGHT MANAGEMENT GMBH (TFM)

open map

Fracht West, CH 8058 Zurich Airport, Switzerland
Phone:+41 448164050
Fax:+41 448164051

Jean-Claude (JC) Rosse
CEO
Direct Phone:+41 448165057
Mobile Phone:24/7 : +41796119535 / Escalations : +41786795810
Email: jc.rosse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Robert Wermelinger
COO
Direct Phone:+41 448165054
Mobile Phone:24/7 : +41 796119535 / Escalations : +41 763481325
Email: robert.wermelinger@easyfresh-logistics.com

Operations
Email: swiss.ops@easyfresh-logistics.com

SYRIA: EASYFRESH SYRIA

TAIWAN: KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

open map

11/F, No. 137, Nanking East Road Section 2,Taipei,Taiwan 104
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325

Jack Chu
Email: jack.chu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Dr. JP Tseng
Chairman
Email: jp.tseng@easyfresh-logistics.com

TAJIKISTAN: EASYFRESH TAJIKISTAN

TANZANIA: EASYFRESH LOGISTICS (EGYPT) SAE

open map

5, Abu Baker Al Sedik st., from Metwali Al Shaarawy, 3rd floor Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, EGYPT
Phone:+2 02 22696662/3/4
Fax:+2 02 22666935
www.easyfresh-logistics.com

THAILAND: TCC LOGISTICS LIMITED

open map

Lumpini Tower, 3rd Floor, Nr 1168/5, Rama 4 Rd, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Phone:+66 (0) 23438799

Jareewan Jullasak (Aor)
Email: jareewan.jullasak@easyfresh-logistics.com

Thanyaporn Julkarat (Guitar)
Email: thanyaporn.julkarat@easyfresh-logistics.com

Tom
Direct Phone:Ext 9399
Mobile Phone:+66 (0) 81849 8918
Email: thailand.management@easyfresh-logistics.com

THE BAHAMAS: EASYFRESH THE BAHAMAS

THE GAMBIA: EASYFRESH THE GAMBIA

TOGO: EASYFRESH TOGO

TONGA: EASYFRESH TONGA

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO: EASYFRESH TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

TUNISIA: TTR LA TUNISIENNE TRANSPORT ROUTIER

open map

Rue Hamburg Port Area Rades 2040 Tunisia
Phone:+ 216 71449555
Fax:+ 216 71449453

Abderrahmen Tounsi
Email: tounsi.abderrahmen@easyfresh-logistics.com

Dali Mounir
Email: mounir.dali@easyfresh-logistics.com

Amina Fezzani
Business Development Manager
Mobile Phone:+216 21180000
Email: amina.fezzani@ttr.com.tn

TURKEY: EASYFRESH TURKEY

TURKMENISTAN: EASYFRESH TURKMENISTAN

TUVALU: EASYFRESH TUVALU

UGANDA: EASYFRESH LOGISTICS (EGYPT) SAE

open map

5, Abu Baker Al Sedik st., from Metwali Al Shaarawy, 3rd floor Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, EGYPT
Phone::+2 02 22696662/3/4
Fax:+2 02 22666935
www.easyfresh-logistics.com

UKRAINE: EASYFRESH UKRAINE

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: EASYFRESH UAE

UNITED KINGDOM: CORY LOGISTICS

open map

Cory House, Haven Exchange, Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 2QX
Phone:+44 (0)1394 601174

Richard Jennings
Direct Phone:+44 1394 601116
Mobile Phone:+44 7711 177586
Email: richard.jennings@corybrothers.com

Lee Gardner
Direct Phone:+44 1394 601133
Mobile Phone:+44 7768 790210
Email: lee.gardner@corybrothers.com

Sam Taghdi
Cool Chain Operations
Direct Phone:+44 1394 601175
Email: sam.taghdi@corybrothers.com

URUGUAY: EASYFRESH URUGUAY

USA: EASYFRESH USA

UZBEKISTAN: EASYFRESH UZBEKISTAN

VANUATU: EASYFRESH VANUATU

VENEZUELA: EASYFRESH VENEZUELA

VIETNAM: EASYFRESH VIETNAM

WEST AFRICA: EASYFRESH WEST AFRICA

WESTERN SAHARA: EASYFRESH WESTERN SAHARA

YEMEN: EASYFRESH YEMEN

ZAMBIA: EASYFRESH ZAMBIA

ZIMBABWE: EASYFRESH ZIMBABWE