Easy Fresh

Network » Focal Points

AFGHANISTAN: EASYFRESH AFGHANISTAN

ALBANIA: EASYFRESH ALBANIA

ALGERIA: EASYFRESH ALGERIA

ANDORRA: EASYFRESH ANDORRA

ANGOLA: EASYFRESH ANGOLA

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA: EASYFRESH ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

ARGENTINA: EASYFRESH ARGENTINA

open map

EASYFRESH ARGENTINA
Email: sales.argentina@easyfresh-logistics.com

ARMENIA: EASYFRESH ARMENIA

ARUBA: EASYFRESH ARUBA

AUSTRALIA: EASYFRESH AUSTRALIA

AUSTRIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Phone:+386 5 66 38900
Fax:+386 5 66 38908
sales.austria@easyfresh-logistics.com

AZERBAIJAN: EASYFRESH AZERBAIJAN

BAHRAIN: EASYFRESH BAHRAIN

BANGLADESH: EASYFRESH BANGLADESH

BARBADOS: EASYFRESH BARBADOS

BELARUS: EASYFRESH BELARUS

BELGIUM: EASYFRESH NEDERLAND BV

open map

Hazeldonk 6284, 4836 Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Rainier Wolsleger
Commercial Director
Mobile Phone:+ 31 (0) 644 375 323
Email: Rainier.Wolsleger@frigobreda.com

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

Warehouse
Email: frigobreda.warehouse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Warehouse
Email: frigobreda.warehouse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Finance
Email: frigobreda.financials@easyfresh-logistics.com

BELIZE: EASYFRESH BELIZE

BENIN: EASYFRESH BENIN

BHUTAN: EASYFRESH BHUTAN

BOLIVIA: EASYFRESH BOLIVIA

BOSNIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Phone:386 5 66 38908

Patrik Filistun
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 902
Mobile Phone:386 51 676304
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

BOTSWANA: EASYFRESH BOTSWANA

BRAZIL: DC LOGISTICS

open map

Itajai-SC, Rua Camboriu, 590, Bairro Fazenda,CEP: 88301-451
Phone:+55 [47] 3249-4000
sales.brazil@easyfresh-logistics.com

Gustavo Valmorbida
Email: gustavo.valmorbida@dclogisticsbrasil.com

Ivo Mafra
Email: ivo.mafra@dclogisticsbrasil.com

BRUNEI: EASYFRESH BRUNEI

BULGARIA: EASYFRESH BULGARIA

BURKINA FASO: EASYFRESH BURKINA FASO

BURUNDI: EASYFRESH BURUNDI

CABO VERDE: EASYFRESH CABO VERDE

CAMBODIA: EASYFRESH CAMBODIA

CAMEROON: EASYFRESH CAMEROON

CANADA: EASYFRESH CANADA

CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC: EASYFRESH CAR

CHAD: EASYFRESH CHAD

CHILE: EASYFRESH CHILE SPA

open map

AV. NUEVA TAJAMAR 481 TORRE NORTE OFICINA 903
Phone:+ 56 2 232 453 381
sales.chile@easyfresh-logistics.com

Emilio Vila
General Manager
Mobile Phone:+56 9 453 73 395
Email: emilio.vila@easyfresh-chile.com

Edgardo Mackay
Business Manager
Mobile Phone: + 56 9 7495 2707
Email: edgardo.mackay@easyfresh-chile.com

Paulo Saez
Operations & Customer Services Manager
Direct Phone:+ 56 2 32453384
Mobile Phone:+ 56 9 96424184
Email: paulo.saez@easyfresh-chile.com

CHINA MAINLAND (EXCL SHANGHAI, TIANJIN & BEIJING AREAS): KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

open map

11/F, No. 137, Nanking East Road Section 2,Taipei,Taiwan 104
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325
sales.taiwan@easyfresh-logistics.com

Dr. JP Tseng
Chairman
Email: jp.tseng@easyfresh-logistics.com

COLOMBIA: EASYFRESH COLOMBIA

COMOROS: EASYFRESH COMOROS

CONGO: EASYFRESH CONGO

CONGO DR: EASYFRESH CONGO DR

COSTA RICA: SERVICIOS GLOBALES AM HERMANOS S.A.

CROATIA: T.P.G. CROATIA

open map

Mrs Ines Desic / Mr Ivor Kalanj
Direct Phone:+385 51 211 516
Mobile Phone:+385 99 250 98 21
Email: info@steinweg-tpg.hr

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

CUBA: EASYFRESH CUBA

CURACAO: EASYFRESH CURACAO

CYPRUS REP.: LAVAR SHIPPING LTD

open map

109 Omonoias Avenue, Suite 301, Flamingo Building, Limassol 3048, Cyprus
Phone:+35725816600
Fax:+35725818601

Rodoula Elpidophorou
Email: rodoula.elpidophorou@easyfresh-logistics.com

Nicoletta Nicolaou
Email: nicoletta.nicolaou@easyfresh-logistics.com

Email: sales.cyprus@easyfresh-logistics.com

CZECH. REP.: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

DENMARK: EASYFRESH DENMARK

DJIBOUTI: EASYFRESH DJIBOUTI

DOMINICA: EASYFRESH DOMINICA

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC: EASYFRESH DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

EAST TIMOR: EASYFRESH EAST TIMOR

ECUADOR: EASYFRESH ECUADOR

EGYPT: EASYFRESH LOGISTICS (EGYPT) SAE

open map

4, Serag Mounir Street , from Sultan Hussein , Alexandria ,Egypt.
Phone:002 03 4877060
Fax: 002 03 4877676
www.easyfresh-logistics.com

Hazem Abdelrahman
General Manager
Mobile Phone:+201009114995
Email: hazem.abdelrahman@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Ahmed Ashry
Branch Manager
Mobile Phone:+201003884847
Email: ahmed.ashry@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Mai Abdelhamid
Sales Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201000097889
Email: mai.abdelhamid@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Ahmed Helmy
Operation Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201026111952
Email: ahmed.helmy@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Karim El Shalakany
Logistics Manager
Mobile Phone:+201000097881
Email: karim.elshalakany@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Hassan ElKhayat
Operation Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201026111943
Email: hassan.elkhayat@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Tag ElDin Amer
Accounts Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201000091187
Email: tag.ahmed@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

EL SALVADOR: EASYFRESH EL SALVADOR

EQUATORIAL GUINEA: EASYFRESH EQUATORIAL GUINEA

ERITREA: EASYFRESH ERITREA

ESTONIA: EASYFRESH ESTONIA

ETHIOPIA: EASYFRESH ETHIOPIA

FIJI: EASYFRESH FIJI

FINLAND: EASYFRESH FINLAND

FRANCE: CONHEXA S.A.

France, 59114 STEENVOORDE, Chemin des Cendres

Email: sales.france@easyfresh-logistics.com

GABON: EASYFRESH GABON

GEORGIA: EASYFRESH GEORGIA

GERMANY: UL FRIGOSERVICE GMBH & CO. KG

open map

Rondenbarg 25, 22525 Hamburg
Phone:+49 (0) 40 / 360 27 03-0

Email: sales.germany@easyfresh-logistics.com

Torsten Mallon
Mobile Phone:0049 170 818 818 4
Email: torsten.mallon@uhlhorn.de

Sebastian Uhlhorn
Direct Phone:+49 (0) 4243 304-229
Email: sebastian.uhlhorn@uhlhorn.de

GHANA: EASYFRESH GHANA

GREECE: ACCESS GREECE

open map

25 Katouni Str & Tsimiski, 546 25 Thessaloniki, Greece
Phone:+30 2310 528 7777
Fax:+30 2310 508 520

Dimitris Daftsios
Manager
Mobile Phone:+306938605359
Email: dimitris.daftsios@easyfresh-logistics.com

Evangelos Gotsis
Operations Manager
Email: evangelos.gotsis@easyfresh-logistics.com

GRENADA: EASYFRESH GRENADA

GUADALOUPE: CONHEXA S.A.

France, 59114 STEENVOORDE, Chemin des Cendres

Email: sales.france@easyfresh-logistics.com

GUATEMALA: EASYFRESH GUATEMALA

GUINEA: EASYFRESH GUINEA

GUINEA-BISSAU: EASYFRESH GUINEA-BISSAU

GUYANA: EASYFRESH GUYANA

HAITI: EASYFRESH HAITI

HONDURAS: EASYFRESH HONDURAS

HONG KONG: KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

Unit B, 3 / F, Huasheng Industrial Building, 18 Chang Shun Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325

Dr. JP Tseng
Chairman
Email: jp.tseng@easyfresh-logistics.com

Bryan Yuen
Email: sales.hongkong@easyfresh-logistics.com

HUNGARY: T.P.G HUNGARY

open map

Szent Laszlo ter 20 HU-1102 Budapest
Phone:+36 1 43 31 930
Fax:+36 1 43 31 930

Mr. Kalman Bay
Sales Manager
Mobile Phone:+36 70 770 82 63
Email: agency@tpg-hu.eu

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

ICELAND: EASYFRESH ICELAND

INDIA: EASYFRESH INDIA

INDONESIA: PT. KING FREIGHT INDONESIA

open map

Komplek Rukan Mitra Bahari Jl. Pakin Raya Blok C3A-5, Jakarta Utara 14440 - Indonesia
Phone:+ 62-21- 6629637
sales.indonesia@easyfresh-logistics.com

IRAN: EASYFRESH IRAN

IRAQ: EASYFRESH IRAQ

IRELAND: EASYFRESH IRELAND LTD

open map

Swords Food Park, Lissenhall, Swords, Co. Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Phone:00353 (0) 1 813 2685
sales.ireland@easyfreh-logistics.com

Christiaan Visser
General Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 353 872 193 173
Email: christiaan.visser@easyfresh-ireland.com

David Vase
Custom Dep. Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 353 86 39 83 429
Email: david.vase@easyfresh-ireland.com

ISRAEL: EASYFRESH ISRAEL

ITALY: T.P.G. LOGISTICS ITALY

IVORY COAST: EASYFRESH IVORY COAST

JAMAICA: EASYFRESH JAMAICA

JAPAN: EASYFRESH JAPAN

JORDAN: EASYFRESH JORDAN

KAZAKHSTAN: EASYFRESH KAZAKHSTAN

KENYA: EASYFRESH KENYA

KIRIBATI: EASYFRESH KIRIBATI

KOREA: GREAT DRAGON LOGISTICS LTD

open map

8Floor. 96, Chungang-drearo, Chung-ku, Busan, Korea 600-721
Phone:+82 51 465 6724
Fax:+82 51 465 7388

Yong-Jun Nam
Mobile Phone:+82 10 3838 5937
Email: yj@greatdragon.co.kr

KOSOVO: EASYFRESH KOSOVO

KUWAIT: EASYFRESH KUWAIT

KYRGYZSTAN: EASYFRESH KYRGYZSTAN

LAOS: EASYFRESH LAOS

LATVIA: EASYFRESH LATVIA

LEBANON: EASYFRESH LEBANON

LESOTHO: EASYFRESH LESOTHO

LIBERIA: EASYFRESH LIBERIA

LIBYA: EASYFRESH LIBYA

LIECHTENSTEIN: EASYFRESH LIECHTENSTEIN

LITHUANIA: EASYFRESH LITHUANIA

LUXEMBOURG: EASYFRESH NEDERLAND BV

open map

Hazeldonk 6284, 4836 Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Teun Messemaker
Regional Manager Europe
Mobile Phone:+31611194917
Email: tm.nl@easyfresh-logistics.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

Warehouse
Email: frigobreda.warehouse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Finance
Email: frigobreda.financials@easyfresh-logistics.com

MACEDONIA: T.P.G. MACEDONIA

MADAGASCAR: EASYFRESH MADAGASCAR

MALAWI: EASYFRESH MALAWI

MALAYSIA: EASYFRESH MALAYSIA

MALDIVES: EASYFRESH MALDIVES

MALI: EASYFRESH MALI

MALTA: EASYFRESH MALTA

MARSHALL ISLANDS: EASYFRESH MARSHALL ISLANDS

MARTINIQUE: CONHEXA S.A.

France, 59114 STEENVOORDE, Chemin des Cendres

Email: sales.france@easyfresh-logistics.com

MAURITANIA: EASYFRESH MAURITANIA

MAURITIUS: EASYFRESH MAURITIUS

MEXICO: EASYFRESH MEXICO

MICRONESIA: EASYFRESH MICRONESIA

MOLDOVA: EASYFRESH MOLDOVA

MONACO: EASYFRESH MONACO

MONGOLIA: EASYFRESH MONGOLIA

MONTENEGRO: T.P.G MONTENEGRO

open map

Mr. Srdja Bujic
Direct Phone: +382 30 550 642
Mobile Phone:+382 69 281 370
Email: s.bujic@steinweg-tpg.me

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

MOROCCO: EASYFRESH MOROCCO

MOZAMBIQUE: EASYFRESH MOZAMBIQUE

MYANMAR/BURMA: EASYFRESH MYANMAR/BURMA

NAMIBIA: EASYFRESH NAMIBIA

NAURU: EASYFRESH NAURU

NEPAL: EASYFRESH NEPAL

NETHERLANDS: EASYFRESH NEDERLAND BV

open map

Hazeldonk 6284, 4836 Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Teun Messemaker
Regional Manager Europe
Mobile Phone:+31611194917
Email: tm.nl@easyfresh-logistics.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

Warehouse
Email: frigobreda.warehouse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Finance
Email: frigobreda.financials@easyfresh-logistics.com

NEW ZEALAND: EASYFRESH NEW ZEALAND

NICARAGUA: EASYFRESH NICARAGUA

NIGER: EASYFRESH NIGER

NIGERIA: EASYFRESH NIGERIA

NORTH KOREA: EASYFRESH NORTH KOREA

NORWAY: EASYFRESH NORWAY

OMAN: EASYFRESH OMAN

PAKISTAN: SEA WORLD (SMC-PVT.) LTD.

open map

7th Floor, Bahria Complex-IV,Main Chaudry Khaliq-uz-Zaman Road,Gizri, Clifton, Karachi-75600
Phone:+92-21-3514-7922

Tanveer Kamal
Email: tanveer.kamal@seaworld.com.pk

Saim Sohail
Email: saim.sohail@easyfresh-logistics.com

PALAU: EASYFRESH PALAU

PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES: EASYFRESH PALESTINA

PANAMA: EASYFRESH PANAMA

PAPUA NEW GUINEA: EASYFRESH PAPUA NEW GUINEA

PARAGUAY: EASYFRESH PARAGUAY

PERU: IFS GROUP

open map

Av. 2 de Mayo 420, Miraflores, Lima 15074 - Peru
Phone:+51 1 706.2828
sales.peru@easyfresh-logistics.com

Reynir Gislason
Email: rgislason@ifssac.com

Monica Chang
Email: mchang@ifssac.com

PHILIPPINES: EASYFRESH PHILIPPINES

POLAND: SEA LOGISTICS

open map

ul.Slowikowa 13 , 81-198 Suchy Dwor
Phone:+48 58 781 77 77
Fax:+48 58 781 55 55
www.sealog.pl

Tomasz Kubicki
MD
Direct Phone:+48587817777
Mobile Phone:+48691405000
Email: tomasz.kubicki@easyfresh-logistics.com

General Email Easyfresh Poland
Email: poland@easyfresh-logistics.com

PORTUGAL: EASYFRESH PORTUGAL

QATAR: EASYFRESH QATAR

ROMANIA: SEAL EXPRESS LOGISTICS

open map

45th Polona Str., 5th floor, District 1 010493 Bucharest, Romania
Phone:+40 (21) 539 01 92/93
Fax:+40 (21) 322 48 15

Silvia Voinea
Commercial Manager
Mobile Phone:+40724.231.018
Email: silvia.voinea@easyfresh-logistics.com

Luminita Vasiliu (Constanta Office)
Sales Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 40 724.231.019
Email: luminita.vasiliu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Cristian Gavrila (Constanta office)
Mobile Phone:+ 40 747.174.400
Email: cristian.gavrila@easyfresh-logistics.com

Corina Munteanu (Constanta office)
Email: corina.munteanu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Liliana Corduneanu (Constanta office)
Mobile Phone:+ 40 751.136.998
Email: liliana.corduneanu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Adrian Covrig
General Manager
Direct Phone:+40 (21) 5390192/93
Email: adrian.covrig@seal-logistics.ro

RUSSIA: EASYFRESH RUSSIA

RWANDA: EASYFRESH RWANDA

SAMOA: EASYFRESH SAMOA

SAN MARINO: EASYFRESH SAN MARINO

SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE: EASYFRESH SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE

SAUDI ARABIA: EASYFRESH SAUDI ARABIA

SCANDINAVIA: EASYFRESH SCANDINAVIA

SENEGAL: BETA LOGISTICS

open map

5th Floor 39, Avenue Pompidou, BP 23109 ,CP 12500 Dakar, Senegal
Phone:+221338896231
Fax:+221338217904

Adrien Agbo
Mobile Phone:+221766444901
Email: adrien.agbo@easyfresh-logistics.com

SERBIA: T.P.G SERBIA

open map

Mrs. Jelena Stamenkovic
Direct Phone: +381 11 365 00 43
Mobile Phone: +381 64 528 99 86
Email: jelena.stamenkovic@tpg-logistika.rs

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SEYCHELLES: EASYFRESH SEYCHELLES

SIERRA LEONE: EASYFRESH SIERRA LEONE

SINGAPORE: EASYFRESH SINGAPORE

SINT MAARTEN: EASYFRESH SINT MAARTEN

SLOVAKIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

Patrik Filistun
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 902
Mobile Phone:386 51 676304
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SLOVENIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

Gracijan Necmeskal
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 910
Mobile Phone:386 51 676305
Email: gracijan.necmeskal@easyfresh-logistics.com

Patrik Filistun
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 902
Mobile Phone:386 51 676304
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SOLOMON ISLANDS: EASYFRESH SOLOMON ISLANDS

SOMALIA: EASYFRESH SOMALIA

SOUTH AFRICA: EASYFRESH SOUTH AFRICA

SOUTH KOREA: EASYFRESH SOUTH KOREA

SOUTH SUDAN: EASYFRESH SOUTH SUDAN

SPAIN: EASYFRESH IBERIA SL

C/Doctor Juan Jose Domine, 10-22, 46011 Valencia, Spain

Rainier Wolsleger
Direct Phone:+34682225748
Email: rainier.wolsleger@easyfresh-iberia.com

Isabel Rubio
Direct Phone:+34646878017
Email: isabel.rubio@easyfresh-iberia.com

Veronica Ferrari
Mobile Phone:+34667615127
Email: veronica.ferrari@easyfresh-iberia.com

SRI LANKA: EASYFRESH SRI LANKA

ST.KITTS AND NEVIS: EASYFRESH ST.KITTS AND NEVIS

ST.LUCIA: EASYFRESH ST.LUCIA

ST.VINCENT AND GRENADINES: EASYFRESH ST.VINCENT AND GRENADINES

SUDAN: EASYFRESH SUDAN

SURINAME: EASYFRESH SURINAME

SWAZILAND: EASYFRESH SWAZILAND

SWEDEN: EASYFRESH SWEDEN

SWITZERLAND: TOTAL FREIGHT MANAGEMENT GMBH (TFM)

open map

Fracht West, CH 8058 Zurich Airport, Switzerland
Phone:+41 448164050
Fax:+41 448164051

Jean-Claude (JC) Rosse
CEO
Direct Phone:+41 448165057
Mobile Phone:24/7 : +41796119535 / Escalations : +41786795810
Email: jc.rosse@easyfresh-logistics.com

Robert Wermelinger
COO
Direct Phone:+41 448165054
Mobile Phone:24/7 : +41 796119535 / Escalations : +41 763481325
Email: robert.wermelinger@easyfresh-logistics.com

Operations
Email: swiss.ops@easyfresh-logistics.com

SYRIA: EASYFRESH SYRIA

TAIWAN: KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

open map

11/F, No. 137, Nanking East Road Section 2,Taipei,Taiwan 104
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325
sales.taiwan@easyfresh-logistics.com

Dr. JP Tseng
Chairman
Email: jp.tseng@easyfresh-logistics.com

TAJIKISTAN: EASYFRESH TAJIKISTAN

TANZANIA: EASYFRESH TANZANIA

THAILAND: TCC LOGISTICS LIMITED

open map

Lumpini Tower, 3rd Floor, Nr 1168/5, Rama 4 Rd, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Phone:+66 (0) 23438799

Tom
Direct Phone:Ext 9399
Mobile Phone:+66 (0) 81849 8918
Email: thailand.management@easyfresh-logistics.com

Email: sales.thailand@easyfresh-logistics.com

THE BAHAMAS: EASYFRESH THE BAHAMAS

THE GAMBIA: EASYFRESH THE GAMBIA

TOGO: EASYFRESH TOGO

TONGA: EASYFRESH TONGA

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO: EASYFRESH TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

TUNISIA: TTR LA TUNISIENNE TRANSPORT ROUTIER

open map

Rue Hamburg Port Area Rades 2040 Tunisia
Phone:+ 216 71449555
Fax:+ 216 71449453

Abderrahmen Tounsi
Email: tounsi.abderrahmen@easyfresh-logistics.com

Dali Mounir
Email: mounir.dali@easyfresh-logistics.com

Amina Fezzani
Business Development Manager
Mobile Phone:+216 21180000
Email: amina.fezzani@ttr.com.tn

TURKEY: EASYFRESH TURKEY

TURKMENISTAN: EASYFRESH TURKMENISTAN

TUVALU: EASYFRESH TUVALU

UGANDA: EASYFRESH UGANDA

UKRAINE: EASYFRESH UKRAINE

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: EASYFRESH UAE

UNITED KINGDOM: CORY LOGISTICS

open map

Cory House, Haven Exchange, Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 2QX
Phone:+44 (0)1394 601174

Sam Taghdi
Cool Chain Operations
Direct Phone:+44 1394 601175
Email: sam.taghdi@corybrothers.com

URUGUAY: EASYFRESH URUGUAY

USA: EASYFRESH USA

UZBEKISTAN: EASYFRESH UZBEKISTAN

VANUATU: EASYFRESH VANUATU

VENEZUELA: EASYFRESH VENEZUELA

VIETNAM: EASYFRESH VIETNAM

WEST AFRICA: EASYFRESH WEST AFRICA

WESTERN SAHARA: EASYFRESH WESTERN SAHARA

YEMEN: EASYFRESH YEMEN

ZAMBIA: EASYFRESH ZAMBIA

ZIMBABWE: EASYFRESH ZIMBABWE

The GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) European regulation protects the data and rights of all entities and persons mentioned in this website. Their approval to publish same is reflected in a number of prĂ­vate agreements. At Easyfresh, we believe that all corporate or personal details matter. This is why we will never sell, rent or forward any personal information to a third party.