Easy Fresh

Network » Focal Points

AFGHANISTAN: SEA WORLD (SMC-PVT.) LTD.

ALBANIA: EASYFRESH ALBANIA

ALGERIA: EASYFRESH ALGERIA

ANDORRA: EASYFRESH IBERIA SL

open map

Email: sales.andorra@easyfresh-logistics.com

Rainier Wolsleger
Direct Phone:+34682225748
Email: rainier.wolsleger@easyfresh-iberia.com

Veronica Ferrari
Direct Phone:+34667615127
Email: veronica.ferrari@easyfresh-iberia.com

ANGOLA: EASYFRESH ANGOLA

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA: EASYFRESH ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

ARGENTINA: EASYFRESH ARGENTINA

open map

EASYFRESH ARGENTINA
Email: sales.argentina@easyfresh-logistics.com

ARMENIA: EASYFRESH ARMENIA

ARUBA: EASYFRESH ARUBA

AUSTRALIA: EASYFRESH AUSTRALIA

AUSTRIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Phone:+386 5 66 38900
Fax:+386 5 66 38908
sales.austria@easyfresh-logistics.com

AZERBAIJAN: EASYFRESH AZERBAIJAN

BAHRAIN: EASYFRESH BAHRAIN

BANGLADESH: EASYFRESH BANGLADESH

BARBADOS: EASYFRESH BARBADOS

BELARUS: EASYFRESH BELARUS

BELGIUM: EASYFRESH NEDERLAND BV

open map

IABC 5257, 4814 RD, Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

Teun Messemaker
Global Pricing Manager
Email: tm.nl@easyfresh-logistics.com

BELIZE: EASYFRESH BELIZE

BENIN: EASYFRESH BENIN

BHUTAN: EASYFRESH BHUTAN

BOLIVIA: EASYFRESH BOLIVIA

BOSNIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Phone:386 5 66 38908

Patrik Filistun
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 902
Mobile Phone:386 51 676304
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

BOTSWANA: EASYFRESH BOTSWANA

BRAZIL: DC LOGISTICS

open map

Av.Tancredo Neves,1632, Salas 411 e 412, Ed.Salvador Trade Center, Caminho das Arvores, 41820-020. Salvador/BA - Brasil
Phone:+55 71 3565 0531
sales.brazil@easyfresh-logistics.com

Jeferson Boschetti
Sales Manager & Fresh and Frozen Specialist
Direct Phone:+55 71 3565 0531
Mobile Phone:+55 71 9 9142 9521
Email: jeferson.boschetti@dclogisticsbrasil.com

Ivo A. Mafra
President
Direct Phone:+ 55 47 3249 40429
Mobile Phone:+ 55 47 9 9919 7690
Email: ivo.mafra@dclogisticsbrasil.com

Gustavo Valmorbida
TLD Manager
Direct Phone:+ 55 47 3249 4018
Mobile Phone:+ 55 47 9 9969 4921
Email: gustavo.valmorbida@dclogisticsbrasil.com

BRUNEI: EASYFRESH BRUNEI

BULGARIA: EASYFRESH BULGARIA

BURKINA FASO: EASYFRESH BURKINA FASO

BURUNDI: EASYFRESH BURUNDI

CABO VERDE: EASYFRESH CABO VERDE

CAMBODIA: EASYFRESH CAMBODIA

CAMEROON: EASYFRESH CAMEROON

CANADA: EASYFRESH CANADA

CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC: EASYFRESH CAR

CHAD: EASYFRESH CHAD

CHILE: EASYFRESH CHILE SPA

open map

AV. NUEVA TAJAMAR 481 TORRE NORTE OFICINA 903
Phone:+ 56 2 232 453 381
sales.chile@easyfresh-logistics.com

Emilio Vila
General Manager
Mobile Phone:+56 9 453 73 395
Email: emilio.vila@easyfresh-chile.com

Carla Olivares
Mobile Phone:+56 9 9226 6640
Email: carla.olivares@easyfresh-chile.com

Nataly Lopez
Mobile Phone:+569 89054020
Email: nataly.lopez@easyfresh-chile.com

Javier Barrientos Henríquez
Direct Phone:+56 2 3245 3386
Mobile Phone:+56 9 3395 8138
Email: javier.barrientos@easyfresh-chile.com

CHINA : KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

open map

Rm1902, 16F, Century Building, 39 Donghai West Road, Qingdao, Shandong Province, China
Phone:+86-532-85799100
+86-532-85799110/112

Email: sales.china@easyfresh-logistics.com

Tony Lee
Direct Phone:886-2-2518-3311#712
Email: tony.lee@easyfresh-logistics.com

COLOMBIA: EASYFRESH COLOMBIA

COMOROS: EASYFRESH COMOROS

CONGO: EASYFRESH CONGO

CONGO DR: EASYFRESH CONGO DR

COSTA RICA: SERVICIOS GLOBALES CONTINENTALES OL, S,A.

sales.costarica@easyfresh-logistics.com

Carlos Acuna F.
Email: cacuna@sglobalescr.com

Marco Cespedes Cortes
Email: ventas@sglobalescr.com

Nuria Loaiza Umana
Email: adm@sglobalescr.com

CROATIA: T.P.G. CROATIA

open map

Ivor Kalanj
Head of Sales & Operations in Rijeka
Direct Phone:+385 51 211 518
Mobile Phone:+385 99 250 98 22
Email: i.kalanj@steinweg-tpg.hr

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

CUBA: EASYFRESH CUBA

CURACAO: EASYFRESH CURACAO

CYPRUS REP.: EASYFRESH CYPRUS

CZECH. REP.: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

Email: sales.czech@easyfresh-logistics.com

DENMARK: EASYFRESH DENMARK

DJIBOUTI: EASYFRESH DJIBOUTI

DOMINICA: EASYFRESH DOMINICA

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC: EASYFRESH DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

EAST TIMOR: EASYFRESH EAST TIMOR

ECUADOR: EASYFRESH ECUADOR

EGYPT: EASYFRESH LOGISTICS (EGYPT) SAE

open map

4, Serag Mounir Street , from Sultan Hussein , Alexandria ,Egypt.
Phone:002 03 4877060
Fax: 002 03 4877676
www.easyfresh-logistics.com

Hazem Abdelrahman
General Manager
Mobile Phone:+201009114995
Email: hazem.abdelrahman@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Ahmed Ashry
Branch Manager
Mobile Phone:+201003884847
Email: ahmed.ashry@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Mai Abdelhamid
Sales Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201000097889
Email: mai.abdelhamid@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Ahmed Helmy
Operation Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201026111952
Email: ahmed.helmy@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Karim El Shalakany
Logistics Manager
Mobile Phone:+201000097881
Email: karim.elshalakany@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Hassan ElKhayat
Operation Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201026111943
Email: hassan.elkhayat@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

Tag ElDin Amer
Accounts Supervisor
Mobile Phone:+201000091187
Email: tag.ahmed@easyfresh-logistics.com.eg

EL SALVADOR: APOPSA

Col. San Benito, Boulevard del Hipódromo, Edificio Gran Plaza Nivel 2, Oficina 204,San Salvador
Phone:(503) 2223-4222 2298-5066

Email: sales.elsalvador@easyfresh-logistics.com

William Hurtado
Country Manager
Email: gerenciasv@apopsa.com

Kevin Cortez
Sales
Email: ventassv3@apopsa.com

Cynthia Monterroso Papadopolo
President
Email: cynthiampapadopolo@gmail.com

Dennis Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: dmendez@gruponaviero.com

Brian Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: bmendez@gruponaviero.com

EQUATORIAL GUINEA: EASYFRESH EQUATORIAL GUINEA

ERITREA: EASYFRESH ERITREA

ESTONIA: EASYFRESH ESTONIA

ETHIOPIA: EASYFRESH ETHIOPIA

FIJI: EASYFRESH FIJI

FINLAND: EASYFRESH FINLAND

FRANCE: CONHEXA S.A.

France, 59114 STEENVOORDE, Chemin des Cendres

Email: sales.france@easyfresh-logistics.com

Hilde Cooremans
Back Office Manager
Email: h.cooremans@conhexa.com

Luc Van Holzaet
Managing Director
Email: l.vanholzaet@conhexa.com

GABON: EASYFRESH GABON

GEORGIA: EASYFRESH GEORGIA

GERMANY: UHLHORN LOGISTIK

open map

Rondenbarg 25, 22525 Hamburg
Phone:+49 (0) 40 / 360 27 03-0

Email: sales.germany@easyfresh-logistics.com

Torsten Mallon
Branch Manager
Mobile Phone:0049 170 818 818 4
Email: torsten.mallon@uhlhorn.de

Sebastian Uhlhorn
Direct Phone:+49 (0) 4243 304-229
Email: sebastian.uhlhorn@uhlhorn.de

GHANA: EASYFRESH GHANA

GREECE: ACCESS GREECE

open map

25 Katouni Str & Tsimiski, 546 25 Thessaloniki, Greece
Phone:+30 2310 528 7777
Fax:+30 2310 508 520

Dimitris Daftsios
Manager
Mobile Phone:+306938605359
Email: dimitris.daftsios@easyfresh-logistics.com

Evangelos Gotsis
Operations Manager
Email: evangelos.gotsis@easyfresh-logistics.com

GRENADA: EASYFRESH GRENADA

GUADALOUPE: CONHEXA S.A.

GUATEMALA: APOPSA

open map

Ave Reforma 8-60 Zona 9, Torre II Oficina 705. Guatemala, Guatemala
Phone:PBX (502) 2326-2100

Email: sales.guatemala@easyfresh-logistics.com

Aida de Lopez
CS Manager
Email: alopez@apopsa.com

Carlos Rivera
Commercial Manager
Email: crivera@apopsa.com

Cynthia Monterroso Papadopolo
President
Email: cynthiampapadopolo@gmail.com

Dennis Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: dmendez@gruponaviero.com

Brian Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: bmendez@gruponaviero.com

GUINEA: EASYFRESH GUINEA

GUINEA-BISSAU: EASYFRESH GUINEA-BISSAU

GUYANA: EASYFRESH GUYANA

HAITI: EASYFRESH HAITI

HONDURAS: APOHSA

open map

Edificio Versalles, Nivel 2, Oficina 9 Avenida Circunvalacion, 8va. Calle S.E., San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Phone:(504) 2512.3800

Email: sales.honduras@easyfresh-logistics.com

Leslie Carias
Country Manager
Email: gerenciavtas@apohsa.com

Any Fernandez
Sales
Email: apohsaventas2@apohsa.com

Cynthia Monterroso Papadopolo
President
Email: cynthiampapadopolo@gmail.com

Dennis Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: dmendez@gruponaviero.com

Brian Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: bmendez@gruponaviero.com

HONG KONG: KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

Unit B, 3 / F, Huasheng Industrial Building, 18 Chang Shun Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325
sales.hongkong@easyfresh-logistics.com

Tony Lee
Chairman
Email: tony.lee@easyfresh-logistics.com

Bryan Yuen
Email: bryan-yuen@hkg.kfkingfreight.com

HUNGARY: T.P.G HUNGARY

open map

Szent László tér 20, 1011 Budapest, Hungary
Phone:+36 1 43 31 930
Fax:+36 1 43 31 930

Email: sales.hungary@easyfresh-logistics.com

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

ICELAND: EASYFRESH ICELAND

INDIA: EASYFRESH INDIA

INDONESIA: PT. KING FREIGHT INDONESIA

open map

Komplek Rukan Mitra Bahari Jl. Pakin Raya Blok C3A-5, Jakarta Utara 14440 - Indonesia
Phone:+ 62-21- 6629637
sales.indonesia@easyfresh-logistics.com

Tony Lee
Email: tony.lee@easyfresh-logistics.com

IRAN: EASYFRESH IRAN

IRAQ: EASYFRESH IRAQ

IRELAND: EASYFRESH IRELAND LTD

open map

The Crescent Building Northwood Buisness Park Sanitry, Dublin 9 D09 C6X8
sales.ireland@easyfreh-logistics.com

David Vase
Custom Dep. Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 353 86 39 83 429
Email: david.vase@easyfresh-ireland.com

Chantal Mahony
Operations Manager
Direct Phone:+353 87 358 8456
Email: chantal.mahony@easyfresh-ireland.com

ISRAEL: EASYFRESH ISRAEL

ITALY: T.P.G. LOGISTICS ITALY

IVORY COAST: EASYFRESH IVORY COAST

JAMAICA: EASYFRESH JAMAICA

JAPAN: EASYFRESH JAPAN

JORDAN: EASYFRESH JORDAN

KAZAKHSTAN: EASYFRESH KAZAKHSTAN

KENYA: EASYFRESH KENYA

KIRIBATI: EASYFRESH KIRIBATI

KOSOVO: T.P.G. LOGISTICS

KUWAIT: EASYFRESH KUWAIT

KYRGYZSTAN: EASYFRESH KYRGYZSTAN

LAOS: EASYFRESH LAOS

LATVIA: EASYFRESH LATVIA

LEBANON: EASYFRESH LEBANON

LESOTHO: EASYFRESH LESOTHO

LIBERIA: EASYFRESH LIBERIA

LIBYA: EASYFRESH LIBYA

LIECHTENSTEIN: EASYFRESH LIECHTENSTEIN

LITHUANIA: EASYFRESH LITHUANIA

LUXEMBOURG: EASYFRESH NEDERLAND BV

open map

IABC 5257, 4814 RD, Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Teun Messemaker
Global Pricing Manager
Mobile Phone:+31611194917
Email: tm.nl@easyfresh-logistics.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

Finance
Email: frigobreda.finance@easyfresh-logistics.com

MACEDONIA: T.P.G. MACEDONIA

MADAGASCAR: EASYFRESH MADAGASCAR

MALAWI: EASYFRESH MALAWI

MALAYSIA: EASYFRESH MALAYSIA

MALDIVES: EASYFRESH MALDIVES

MALI: EASYFRESH MALI

MALTA: EASYFRESH MALTA

MARSHALL ISLANDS: EASYFRESH MARSHALL ISLANDS

MARTINIQUE: CONHEXA S.A.

France, 59114 STEENVOORDE, Chemin des Cendres

Email: sales.france@easyfresh-logistics.com

MAURITANIA: EASYFRESH MAURITANIA

MAURITIUS: EASYFRESH MAURITIUS

MEXICO: EASYFRESH MEXICO

MICRONESIA: EASYFRESH MICRONESIA

MOLDOVA: EASYFRESH MOLDOVA

MONACO: EASYFRESH MONACO

MONGOLIA: EASYFRESH MONGOLIA

MONTENEGRO: T.P.G MONTENEGRO

open map

Maršala Tita 2, 84000 Bar, Montenegro

Mr. Srdja Bujic
Direct Phone: +382 30 550 642
Mobile Phone:+382 69 281 370
Email: s.bujic@steinweg-tpg.me

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

MOROCCO: EASYFRESH MOROCCO

MOZAMBIQUE: EASYFRESH MOZAMBIQUE

MYANMAR/BURMA: EASYFRESH MYANMAR/BURMA

NAMIBIA: EASYFRESH NAMIBIA

NAURU: EASYFRESH NAURU

NEPAL: EASYFRESH NEPAL

NETHERLANDS: EASYFRESH NEDERLAND BV

open map

IABC 5257, 4814 RD, Breda, THE NETHERLANDS
Phone:+31 (0) 76 593 70 36

Reinier van Elderen
Managing Director
Email: reinier.v.elderen@frigobreda.com

Teun Messemaker
Global Pricing Manager
Mobile Phone:+31611194917
Email: tm.nl@easyfresh-logistics.com

Sales
Email: frigobreda.sales@easyfresh-logistics.com

Transport
Email: frigobreda.transport@easyfresh-logistics.com

NEW ZEALAND: EASYFRESH NEW ZEALAND

NICARAGUA: APOPSA

open map

Edificio Discover I, Nivel 4 Of. 4D Villa Fontana, Frente a Club Terraza, Managua, Nicaragua.
Phone:(505) 2270-3507 2270-3409 2270-2237

Email: sales.nicaragua@easyfresh-logistics.com

Gabriel Morales
Country Manager
Email: gerenciani@apopsa.com

Sabrina Marin
Sales
Email: apopsaniventas3@apopsa.com

Cynthia Monterroso Papadopolo
President
Email: cynthiampapadopolo@gmail.com

Brian Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: bmendez@gruponaviero.com

Dennis Mendez Monterroso
Director
Email: dmendez@gruponaviero.com

NIGER: EASYFRESH NIGER

NIGERIA: EASYFRESH NIGERIA

NORTH KOREA: EASYFRESH NORTH KOREA

NORWAY: EASYFRESH NORWAY

OMAN: EASYFRESH OMAN

PAKISTAN: SEA WORLD (SMC-PVT.) LTD.

open map

7th Floor, Bahria Complex-IV,Main Chaudry Khaliq-uz-Zaman Road,Gizri, Clifton, Karachi-75600
Phone:+92-21-3514-7922
sales.pakistan@easyfresh-logistics.com

Tanveer Kamal
Email: tanveer.kamal@seaworld.com.pk

Saim Sohail
Email: saim.sohail@easyfresh-logistics.com

Asif Hussain
Email: asif.hussain@seaworld.com.pk

PALAU: EASYFRESH PALAU

PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES: EASYFRESH PALESTINA

PANAMA: EASYFRESH PANAMA

PAPUA NEW GUINEA: EASYFRESH PAPUA NEW GUINEA

PARAGUAY: EASYFRESH PARAGUAY

PERU: EASYFRESH PERU

PHILIPPINES: EASYFRESH PHILIPPINES

POLAND: EASYFRESH POLAND

PORTUGAL: EASYFRESH IBERIA SL

open map

Rainier Wolsleger
Mobile Phone:+34682225748
Email: rainier.wolsleger@easyfresh-iberia.com

Isabel Rubio
Mobile Phone:+34646878017
Email: isabel.rubio@easyfresh-iberia.com

Veronica Ferrari
Mobile Phone:+34667615127
Email: veronica.ferrari@easyfresh-iberia.com

QATAR: EASYFRESH QATAR

ROMANIA: SEAL EXPRESS LOGISTICS

open map

45th Polona Str., 5th floor, District 1 010493 Bucharest, Romania
Phone:+40 (21) 539 01 92/93
Fax:+40 (21) 322 48 15

Silvia Voinea
Commercial Manager
Mobile Phone:+40724.231.018
Email: silvia.voinea@easyfresh-logistics.com

Luminita Vasiliu (Constanta Office)
Sales Manager
Mobile Phone:+ 40 724.231.019
Email: luminita.vasiliu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Cristian Gavrila (Constanta office)
Mobile Phone:+ 40 747.174.400
Email: cristian.gavrila@easyfresh-logistics.com

Corina Munteanu (Constanta office)
Email: corina.munteanu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Liliana Corduneanu (Constanta office)
Mobile Phone:+ 40 751.136.998
Email: liliana.corduneanu@easyfresh-logistics.com

Adrian Covrig
General Manager
Direct Phone:+40 (21) 5390192/93
Email: adrian.covrig@seal-logistics.ro

RUSSIA: EASYFRESH RUSSIA

RWANDA: EASYFRESH RWANDA

SAMOA: EASYFRESH SAMOA

SAN MARINO: EASYFRESH SAN MARINO

SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE: EASYFRESH SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE

SAUDI ARABIA: EASYFRESH SAUDI ARABIA

SCANDINAVIA: EASYFRESH SCANDINAVIA

SENEGAL: BETA LOGISTICS

open map

5th Floor 39, Avenue Pompidou, BP 23109 ,CP 12500 Dakar, Senegal
Phone:+221338896231
Fax:+221338217904

Adrien Agbo
Mobile Phone:+221766444901
Email: adrien.agbo@easyfresh-logistics.com

SERBIA: T.P.G SERBIA

open map

Jurija Gagarina 28, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia 

Mitar Lazarevic
Head of Representative Office in TPG Belgrade
Direct Phone: +381 11 228 41 19
Mobile Phone:+381 62 322 381
Email: m.lazarevic@steinweg-tpg.rs

Patrik Filistun
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SEYCHELLES: EASYFRESH SEYCHELLES

SIERRA LEONE: EASYFRESH SIERRA LEONE

SINGAPORE: EASYFRESH SINGAPORE

SINT MAARTEN: EASYFRESH SINT MAARTEN

SLOVAKIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

Patrik Filistun
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 902
Mobile Phone:386 51 676304
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SLOVENIA: T.P.G. LOGISTICS D.O.O.

open map

Vojkovo Nabreezje, 30/A 6000 Koper, SLOVENIJA
Fax:386 5 66 38908

Gracijan Necmeskal
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 910
Mobile Phone:386 51 676305
Email: gracijan.necmeskal@easyfresh-logistics.com

Patrik Filistun
Direct Phone:386 5 66 38 902
Mobile Phone:386 51 676304
Email: patrik.filistun@easyfresh-logistics.com

SOLOMON ISLANDS: EASYFRESH SOLOMON ISLANDS

SOMALIA: EASYFRESH SOMALIA

SOUTH AFRICA: EASYFRESH SOUTH AFRICA

SOUTH KOREA: ORIENT STAR LOGIX

open map

4F Sungjee BLDG, 10 DongMak-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Korea
Phone: 82-2-736-8700
Fax: 82-2-736-9945

Email: sales.korea@easyfresh-logistics.com

Ian Yoo
Mobile Phone:(0082) 10-9006-6521
Email: ianyoo@orientstar.co.kr

Bong Jun Kim
Mobile Phone:(0082) 10-9523-6222
Email: junkim@orientstar.co.kr

Ben Lee
Mobile Phone:(0082) 10-9641-8884
Email: ben.lee@orientstar.co.kr

Kenji
Mobile Phone:(0082) 10-4783-7376
Email: kenji@orientstar.co.kr

SOUTH SUDAN: EASYFRESH SOUTH SUDAN

SPAIN: EASYFRESH IBERIA SL

C/Doctor Juan Jose Domine, 10-22, 46011 Valencia, Spain

Rainier Wolsleger
Direct Phone:+34682225748
Email: rainier.wolsleger@easyfresh-iberia.com

Isabel Rubio
Direct Phone:+34646878017
Email: isabel.rubio@easyfresh-iberia.com

Veronica Ferrari
Mobile Phone:+34667615127
Email: veronica.ferrari@easyfresh-iberia.com

SRI LANKA: EASYFRESH SRI LANKA

ST.KITTS AND NEVIS: EASYFRESH ST.KITTS AND NEVIS

ST.LUCIA: EASYFRESH ST.LUCIA

ST.VINCENT AND GRENADINES: EASYFRESH ST.VINCENT AND GRENADINES

SUDAN: EASYFRESH SUDAN

SURINAME: EASYFRESH SURINAME

SWAZILAND: EASYFRESH SWAZILAND

SWEDEN: EASYFRESH SWEDEN

SWITZERLAND: EASYFRESH SWITZERLAND

SYRIA: EASYFRESH SYRIA

TAIWAN: KING FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL CORP

open map

11/F, No. 137, Nanking East Road Section 2,Taipei,Taiwan 104
Phone:+886-2-25183311
Fax:+886-2-25180325
sales.taiwan@easyfresh-logistics.com

Tony Lee
Email: tony.lee@easyfresh-logistics.com

TAJIKISTAN: EASYFRESH TAJIKISTAN

TANZANIA: EASYFRESH TANZANIA

THAILAND: TCC LOGISTICS LIMITED

open map

Lumpini Tower, 3rd Floor, Nr 1168/5, Rama 4 Rd, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Phone:+66 (0) 23438799

Tom
Direct Phone:Ext 9399
Mobile Phone:+66 (0) 81849 8918
Email: sales.thailand@easyfresh-logistics.com

THE BAHAMAS: EASYFRESH THE BAHAMAS

THE GAMBIA: EASYFRESH THE GAMBIA

TOGO: EASYFRESH TOGO

TONGA: EASYFRESH TONGA

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO: EASYFRESH TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

TUNISIA: EASYFRESH TUNISIA

TURKEY: EASYFRESH TURKEY

TURKMENISTAN: EASYFRESH TURKMENISTAN

TUVALU: EASYFRESH TUVALU

UGANDA: EASYFRESH UGANDA

UKRAINE: EASYFRESH UKRAINE

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: EASYFRESH UAE

UNITED KINGDOM : EASYFRESH UK

URUGUAY: EASYFRESH URUGUAY

USA: EASYFRESH USA

UZBEKISTAN: EASYFRESH UZBEKISTAN

VANUATU: EASYFRESH VANUATU

VENEZUELA: EASYFRESH VENEZUELA

VIETNAM: EASYFRESH VIETNAM

WEST AFRICA: EASYFRESH WEST AFRICA

WESTERN SAHARA: EASYFRESH WESTERN SAHARA

YEMEN: EASYFRESH YEMEN

ZAMBIA: EASYFRESH ZAMBIA

ZIMBABWE: EASYFRESH ZIMBABWE

The GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) European regulation protects the data and rights of all entities and persons mentioned in this website. Their approval to publish same is reflected in a number of prívate agreements. At Easyfresh, we believe that all corporate or personal details matter. This is why we will never sell, rent or forward any personal information to a third party.